Share Accommodation Website for Sydney, Melbourne, Australia
Share Housing

  Browse Listings
Flatmates (2079)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  
Rooms (2592)
       nsw   vic   qld   wa  
       act   tas   sa  

[1] great easy to use site....

  About Us

<b>bellas</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>harbord, nsw</b>; last active: <b>28-Jun-2011</b></font> bellas; harbord, nsw; last active: 28-Jun-2011  
Room available in lovely Freshwater,Close to beaches& buses, friendly cleanetc
Household Details
Household age range:        35-40
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   No
Detailed Description
Hello ;-) I'm looking for a flatmate who is friendly, considerate, clean/tidy - preferably who likes animals as i have a little cat! Prefer min stay 3 mnths or more. The room itself isnt large, but has large built in wardrobes and a bed, quiet area not far from Manly (5-7 mins on bus) extra storage space in Lock up garage, views from balcony. I'm a friendly easygoing person, social & also likes quiet times at home full time shift worker, teaching yoga and likes balanced healthy living!
Room Location
Suburb: Harbord
State: NSW
Postcode: 2096
Country: Australia
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 195.00
Date available 28-Jun-2011
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Other
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-45
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Other


add user review    view user review

Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

This site provides services associated with shared accommodation, share accommodation in sydney, share accomodation in melbourne, roommates, share homes, share houses, share housing, roomate finder services, rooms for rent, and helps with finding student accommodation. Useful keywords include share, accommodation, rooms for rent, shared accomodation, accommodation sharing, flatmate, share apartment, accomodation, share flats and real estate.

  My Login

  Featured Listing
 denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
I have a room -  Have a Share Room Available
Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included

  Google Search

full google search

   ©2004:: - the home of australian share accomodation